40 years

of natural & organic
health & beauty

SPRING CONFERENCE  8 MARCH 2021

3.00pm – 6.30pm GMT (UK)

10.00am-1.30pm EST (US)

7.00am-10.30am PST (US)

AWARDS CELEBRATION 8 MARCH 2021

7.30 – 8.30pm GMT (UK)

2.30pm-3.30pm EST (US)

11.30am-12.30pm PST (US)

Welcome to
Spring Conference 2021

Celebrating 40 years of natural and organic health and beauty.

This year’s conference will be lived-streamed direct to your homes with new updated technology including your very own personal dashboard for easy access to all the elements of the event. Our time together will be a celebration of our past, the present and of course the future and we have so much to share and celebrate with you.

 Your ticket price gives you access to the Conference in your own home and includes a special package with a registration gift, that will be mailed out to you in advance of the day. For those who are unable to join us during the live broadcast, your ticket will also allow you to access the day’s content on-demand during the 48 hours following the event.

During the breaks, delegates will be able to participate in quizzes and shop online* in the Conference shop for unique business tools and items only available on the day!

Later in the day we hope you will join us to celebrate with our award winners for the year across the whole of our international NYRO community – a true celebration of what has been an exceptional year.

Leaders will also be invited to join Susan Morris for a special Leaders meeting on the evening of Sunday 7 March.  More details to follow.

*UK Only

Registration closes at midnight (BST) on Friday 26 February.

Viewing of the event will be via your own unique online Dashboard that will also give you access to your digital goody bag, quizzes and competitions, workshops and on demand viewing.

For those who are unable to join us during the live broadcast, your ticket will also allow you to access the day’s content on-demand for 48 hours following the event.

Programme

Open – 3.00pm (UK) 10.00am (EST) 7.00am (PST)

Session 1 – Our 40th Year (Our heritage and vision for the year)

BREAK

Session 2 – Ingredients with a (hi)story. 

BREAK

Session 3 – Business building for our future. Guest Speaker.

BREAK

Session 4 – Wrap up

Close – 6:30pm (UK) 1.30pm (EST) 10.30am (PST)

Time to get ready for the Awards Gala

Awards Gala – 7:30pm (UK) 2.30pm (EST) 11.30am (PST)

Join us to celebrate with award winners from the whole of the international NYRO community.

End of UK and USA joint live event – 8.30pm (UK) 3.30pm (EST) 12.30pm (PST)

Please note due to the current situation with the COVID-19 virus all times and content are subject to change at any time.

$18.00

$18.00

Upload your images

  • Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png.